Our Space Traveling Warriors Tier List 2023

5 minutes, 39 seconds Read

Our Space Traveling Warriors Tier List will help you choose the best characters for the game. This will give you a good idea of who to use and who not to use. It includes all the top characters from each tier.

Who are the Top 10 Characters in Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Game?

In this list, we’ll be taking a look at the top 10 characters in Dragon Ball Z Dokkan game. This mobile game has taken the world by storm and allows fans of the anime to relive some of the most iconic battles in the franchise.

The game is heavily focused on team-building and strategy, so having a well-rounded team is key to success. With that being said, here are our picks for the top 10 characters in Dragon Ball Z Dokkan game:

  1. Goku: The main protagonist of the series, Goku is one of the strongest fighters in the universe. He’s incredibly versatile and can easily take down opponents with his powerful attacks.
  2. Vegeta: Vegeta is another top fighter who’s known for his strength and determination. He’s always striving to be the best and his competitive nature makes him a formidable opponent.
  3. Frieza: One of the series’ biggest villains, Frieza is an incredibly powerful being.
  4. Piccolo: Piccolo is a wise and strategic fighter who often uses his brain over brawn to defeat opponents. He’s also incredibly strong and has defeated some of the series’ strongest foes.
  5. Trunks: The future son of Vegeta, Trunks is an incredibly strong warrior who possesses immense power. He’s courageous and always puts others before himself, making him a true hero.

Top Tier (SSS):

The best characters in the game are those who can dish out huge amounts of damage while still being able to take a hit. They usually have high health pools and strong defensive capabilities. These characters are often referred to as “tanks.” The following is a list of the best tanks in the game:

  1. D.Va
  2. Winston
  3. Reinhardt
  4. Roadhog
  5. Zarya
  6. Orisa
  7. Sigma

2nd Tier (S):

If you’re looking for a little more firepower than the 1st Tier, the 2nd Tier is where you’ll find it. These characters pack a serious punch and can easily take down enemies with a few well-placed shots. While they may not be as mobile as some of the other tiers, they more than make up for it in raw power.

If you’re looking to take down some serious enemies, then these are the characters you want on your team. They may not be as versatile as some of the other tiers, but they more than make up for it in sheer power. With a few well-placed shots, these characters can easily take down even the most powerful foes.

3rd Tier (A):

Third Tier (A) are powerful characters that have minor flaws that prevent them from being any higher on the list. They’re still great choices for your team, and you should always consider them when choosing your lineup.

Dr. Strange is a great example of a Third Tier (A) character. He’s an incredibly powerful sorcerer with a host of abilities at his disposal, but his reliance on spells makes him vulnerable to physical attacks. He’s also not the best fighter, so he’ll need help from his teammates if things get too rough.

If you’re looking for a powerful mage-type character, Dr. Strange is definitely worth considering. Just be aware of his weaknesses and make sure to protect him in battle.

4th Tier (B):

These are the characters that just barely make it into the fourth tier. They may have some useful abilities, but they’re generally outclassed by other characters in their role.


Aurora is a great support character, but her healing isn’t as strong as other healers and she doesn’t have any offensive capabilities.

Black Panther:

Black Panther is a decent fighter, but he doesn’t have any stand-out abilities that make him worth using over other characters.

Captain America:

Captain America is a great all-around character, but he lacks the raw power of some of the other fighters in the game.


Hawkeye is a great ranged attacker, but his lack of close combat options makes him vulnerable to enemy attacks.

5th Tier (C):

The 5th Tier of Our Space Traveling Warriors Tier List features Characters who are C-Rank. These Characters are considered to be above average, but not quite good enough to make it into the top tiers. They may have some great qualities, but they also have some serious flaws that hold them back.

6th Tier (D):

Assuming you are talking about the game “Fire Emblem Three Houses”, the sixth tier would include Characters like: 

Seteth, Flayn, Manuela, Hanneman, Alois, Gilbert. These characters all have something in common, they don’t necessarily have the worst base stats in the game. In fact, some of them have pretty good base stats. However, what they do share is bad growth rates. This means that they will struggle to keep up with the other characters as they level up and their stat gains will be lackluster in comparison. Another issue with these characters is that they tend to be one dimensional. They might excel at one thing but be terrible at everything else. This lack of versatility can make them a liability on the battlefield.

7th Tier (E):

Assuming you have a full party of six, the 7th Tier is made up of characters that are powerful, but not quite as powerful as those in the 6th Tier. They’re still worth having around, but they might not be your first choice when it comes to picking a team.

Characters in the 7th Tier include:

Commander Shepard

Garrus Vakarian

Tali’Zorah vas Normandy

Liara T’Soni

Kaidan Alenko

James Vega

8th Tier (F)

The 8th tier of our space traveling warriors tier list is composed of characters who are not particularly strong or weak. They might have some defining features, but they’re generally just average.

Some examples of characters in the 8th tier include:


He’s a powerful villain, but he’s ultimately defeated by the protagonists.


A powerful android who is ultimately defeated by the protagonists.

Majin Buu:

A powerful creature that is eventually sealed away by the protagonists.

9th Tier(G)

These are the bottom of the barrel characters. They might be fun to play, but they’re not going to get you very far.

A character in 9thTier is considered “dead weight“. They offer nothing to the team and are generally a hindrance. Playing one of these characters means you’re at a severe disadvantage from the start.

Some people might find enjoyment in playing these characters, and that’s fine. But if your goal is to win, then you should steer clear of them.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *